Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This is the final one of my short stories that I’ll be publishing for now. Back to uni and more writing!! Look out for my poetry collection, coming out next. I really played around with literary techniques in this story along with tenses and points of view so I hope you like it.
Here is the short description:
In the gallant world of ball gowns and society parties, a young woman questions her life. Does she really have to succumb to the pressure of expectation or can she soar free, achieving her dreams? An unexpected meeting rocks her world and she carries the effects of this through the passage of time.
You can download ‘The Story Trail’ for free from: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/286884
The Story Trail Front Cover second version

