Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This was not an easy story to write. It skirted around the edges of something very painful and focussed more on the uplifting. Confronting and writing about that time is soon to come, in a unit I am about to embark on at uni which I want to do. It is something I must do for myself but for now I find it easier to focus on the happier outcomes.  Short description:

Inspired by true events, this story highlights the mysterious motives of life.  Why is life so brutal and yet so kind?  Is everything determined by ‘fate’.  This story tells of a tragedy that left a woman devastated and disillusioned with life.  And yet, it injects hope, when, through a strange set of circumstances, this event leads her back to someone she has been searching for, her one true love.

I hope you enjoy reading this. It is available for download, free of charge, at http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/286211
Universe RSVP front cover second version

